Confirmed invited speakers

Prof. Sudhakar Panda

National Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhubaneswar

  • Director at NISER
  • Director (acting) at Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

Prof. Vijay A. Singh

Indian Association of Physics Teachers, Kanpur

  • President at IAPT
  • Fellow of the National Academy of Sciences
  • Visiting Professor at CEBS, Mumbai

Dr. Jan-Uwe Ness

European Space Agency, Spain

  • Operations Scientist in XMM-Newton and INTEGRAL at ESA
  • Research Fellowship Coordinator at ESA
  • Coordinator for Virtual Observatory (VO) Protocols at ESA
  • Member of Staff Association Committee (SAC) at ESA

Dr. Ramakrishna Podila

Clemson University, USA

  • Assistant Professor of Physics at Clemson University
  • Research Director at Clemson Nanomaterials Institute

Prof. Atri Deshamukhya

Assam University, Silchar

  • Associate Professor of Physics at Assam University